OPEG BOARD

Officers


Dr. Krisanna Machtmes, President

Organization: Ohio University
City/MSA: Athens, Ohio
Term:  2022-2024

Contact: machtmes@ohio.edu


Dr. Nichole Fifer, Vice President

Organization: Center for Regional Development, Bowling Green State University

City/MSA: Bowling Green, Ohio 
Term:  2021-2023

Contact: fifenic@bgsu.edu




Thomas Horwood, Treasurer

Organization: ICF 
City/MSA: Canton, Ohio
Term:  2019-2024

Contact: t.j.horwood@icf.com


Madison Georgoff-Menich, Secretary

Organization: Bowling Green State University

City/MSA: Bowling Green, Ohio

Term: 2022-2024

Contact: mgeorgo@bgsu.edu


Jasmine Barfield, Administrative Assistant

OPEG Administrative Assistant

City/MSA: Columbus, Ohio
Term: 2022-2023

Contact: opegonline@gmail.com 

Member-at-Large


Dr. Carmen Dixon        

Organization: Capital University
City/MSA: Columbus, Ohio
Term: 2022-2024

Contact: cdixon2@capital.edu




Rob Moore

Chair, Policy Committee

Organization: Scioto Analysis
City/MSA: Columbus, Ohio
Term: 2022-2024

Contact: rob@sciotoanalysis.com

Kelli Qua

Organization: Center for Medical Education
City/MSA: Cleveland, Ohio
Term: 2021-2023

Contact: kelli.qua@case.edu

Rajiv Ramdat

Student Board Member

Organization: Boonshoft School of Medicine at Wright State University

City/MSA: Dayton, Ohio

Term: 2022-2024

Contact: ramdat.2@wright.edu

Calista Smith

Chair, Awards and Elections Committee

Organization: Scale Strategic Solutions
City/MSA: Ohio
Term: 2021-2023

Contact: chs@scalestrategicsolutions.com

Jonathan Thomas

Organization: ADAMH Board of Franklin County
City/MSA: Columbus, Ohio
Term: 2022-2024

Contact: jthomas@adamhfranklin.org


Dr. Yuchun Zhou

Organization: Ohio University
City/MSA: Athens, Ohio
Term: 2022-2024

Contact: zhouy@ohio.edu


©  2020 Ohio Program Evaluators' Group

www.OPEG.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software